Picture 7

IntegralPraxis – New Youtube Channel for Exploring Human Potential

Existing emergent offerings:

I have been working on a new Youtube Channel (IntegralPraxis) since we talked.

It started as an intent to ground what seemed like profound peak experiences I was experiencing at the Integral Center and I quickly realized (after just the first couple of videos) that what I was creating could potentially serve others as well.

In that I made the videos public, started crafting them not just for me, but also specifically for you as well.  Please check these out!

I have been posting some of the playlists here, but go to the site to get the bulk of them.

Leave a Reply

