Live your purpose, fulfill your calling – Mindmovie/Sedona Method (video)

Check it out.

I used a practice on finding your life purpose to narrow down to a purpose statement that really resonated with me.

I used the sedona method to accelerate that process.

I used the same process to narrow down statements in response to the question “what is your calling”

I used video to record the statements.

I used video editing to add some affirmations, music, photographs, and an intro and outro.

I used one of my favorite songs on the planet for a soundtrack.

And the whole thing is now a reminder of my purpose and calling, that I can use to get myself attuned to my internal compass when I feel out of sorts.

If you make one of these and watch it before bed and first thing in the morning, it will change your life.

I can help. Send me an email for a free lesson on getting started. Jryanhaber(at)gmail.com

Other Articles of Interest:
How to realize your purpose in 6 easy steps

One thought on “Live your purpose, fulfill your calling – Mindmovie/Sedona Method (video)

Leave a Reply

