New Resource and New Video Published

New Resource found

I found a set of videos that are designed to accelerate the process of manifestation based on the philosophy of the law of attraction.  I am really impressed.  The gentlemen who created the videos is somewhat entertaining, and the quality of the videos and their affect on me surprised me. Check it out here.

I have already created a custom video for myself, and I suppose I could offer help to others as a service if they want to create their own.  It was easy.

New Video Published Today

After learning how easy it was to create a nice video for myself in a flash with my Mac Software, I also created one for one of my new offerings.  I actually was realizing how passionate I am about creative expression through watching the video I made for myself (mentioned above).  So, I created an introduction to one of my newer offerings and posted it to the co-active coaching network, tribe, and youtube.

Please check it out here and leave some comments.

Leave a Reply

